website templates free download
Mobirise

Our Contacts

Address:

6480 Centervill Business Parkway
Dayton, OH 45459

Phone:

P: (937) 528-2900

Working Hours:

Monday-Friday 8:30 -4:30 EST

Drop us a Line

Use the form below to contact us

Our Team

Mary Ontko

President & CEO
mary.onko@daytonncorp.org
937-528-1027

Amy Dempe

Regulatory Director
amy.dempe@daytonncorp.org
937-572-1768



Karen Dickerson

Projects DIrector
Karen.Dickerson@daytonncorp.org
937-528-2634



DeDe Vencill

Quality Director
dede.vencill@daytonncorp.org
937-528-2621

Biza Munoz-Brito

Administrative Specialist
biza.munoz-brito@daytonncorp.org
937-528-2619



Rose-Ann Prince

Regulatory Coordinator
rose-ann.prince@daytonncorp.org
937-528-2996

Michele Hamann

Pharmacy Coordinator
michele.hamann@daytonncorp.org
937-528-2927


Sharon Morgan

Research Coordinator
RETIRED!


Amanda Kincaid

Research Coordinator
amanda.kincaid@daytonncorp.org
937-528-2620

Gwen Fleming

Research Coordinator
gwen.fleming@daytonncorp.org
937-528-2630


Melanie Iris

Research Coordinator
melanie.iris@daytonncorp.org
937-528-2923


Diane Phillips

Research Associate
RETIRED!

Michelle Kinney

Research Coordinator
michelle.Kinney@daytonncorp.org
937-528-2995


FOLLOW US!

Mobirise